Kontakta oss!

Telefon:
Se under respektive
stad till höger »

Lokal Direkt Skandinavien AB
Hantverkargatan 10
112 21 Stockholm

E-mail: info@lokaldirekt.se

 

Stockholm

Hanna Friman
VD/Fastighetskonsult
hanna@lokaldirekt.se
Tel: 0733-24 35 23
Fax: 08-551 136 65
Anna Johansson
Fastighetskonsult
anna@lokaldirekt.se
Tel: 0732-53 46 12
Fax: 08-551 136 65
Kristian Rantaniitty
Fastighetskonsult
kristian@lokaldirekt.se
Tel: 0720-39 23 01
Fax: 08-551 136 65
Bo Ejenstam
Fastighetskonsult
bo@lokaldirekt.se
Tel: 0708-35 24 12
Alt: 08-636 90 14



Stockholm

Uppsala

Göteborg/Karlstad

Lund

Åsa Persson Helena Stävare
Linn Ericsson
Fastighetskonsult
linn@lokaldirekt.se
Tel: 070-580 15 18
Pia Ericsson
Fastighetskonsult
Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
pia@lokaldirekt.se
Tel: 0700-911 906
Helena Stävare
Fastighetskonsult
helena@lokaldirekt.se
Tel: 072-30 20 448
Åsa Persson Bimoseto
Fastighetskonsult
asa@lokaldirekt.se
Tel: 070-612 78 18